Claus Stier Kraftfahrzeuge GmbH

Tel.: (+49) 6221 183216, Email: info@autowerkstatt-stier.de

Mobil: 0172 6251043

  • Claus Stier Automobile

    Kfz-Werkstatt in Heidelberg

    Schleifen

    Kommentar schreiben

    Kommentare: 4
    • #1

      Dirk (Sonntag, 05 August 2012 21:40)

      Arbeiten, die einfach dazu gehören.

    • #2

      Andree (Freitag, 06 Dezember 2013 14:59)

      Genau in der Wölbung ist es schon ein bisschen schwieriger zu schleifen, aber für Euch sicher kein Problem!

    • #3

      Kip Stockton (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 04:56)


      Greetings I am so glad I found your web site, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a incredible post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don�t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

    • #4

      Vania Serra (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 00:50)


      Hello my friend! I wish to say that this post is awesome, nice written and include almost all vital infos. I'd like to see extra posts like this .